Sorry! JavaScript is disabled in your browser. To get the best user experience on our website you should enable it.

dlinkrouter.local | http //dlinkrouter.local | dlinkrouter

3 months ago

ID: #445635

Business Description

Before the reset process a user is recommended to save the current configuration settings in the computer so that when the default settings get restored into the router, you don't have to reconfigure it again. Save the current configuration settings somewhere in your computer from where you can easily access them during the restoration process. Both the backup and restore processes are done through the dlinkrouter.local management window.

No Review.

Please login to add your review.